Upcoming Events

Events by ATC have some exciting events coming up across all four of our locations across Sydney.

Pool, Spa & Outdoor Living Expo 2020
Location: Rosehill Gardens
Start Date: Saturday, 29 Feb 2020
End Date: Sunday, 1 Mar 2020

BIA Rosehill Trailerboat Show 2020
Location: Rosehill Gardens
Start Date: Saturday, 4 Apr 2020
End Date: Sunday, 5 Apr 2020

BTTB Aged Care Procurement Conference & Exhibition 2020
Location: Royal Randwick
Start Date: Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020
End Date: Thursday, 30 Apr 2020

NSW State Title Hot Rod Show 2020
Location: Rosehill Gardens
Start Date: Saturday, 23 May 2020
End Date: Sunday, 24 May 2020

NSWROA Night of Champions Dinner )
Location: Royal Randwick
Start Date: Thursday, 13 Aug 2020
End Date: Sunday, 13 Sep 2020